Anime Fall 2014 Season Begin

Summer 2014 is coming an end.  And I haven’t touch a single ep of it.  Hooray! …  It has becoming the new norm for me as I’m getting older and having less interest in following new anime.  Don’t get me wrong, I still love watching anime and spending almost as much time watching it as before.  I just spend less time talking about it.  These days I just wait for the complete edition of blu-ray/dvd and watch them without any restrict schedule.  But enough about me, let’s look at Fall 2014 schedule and see if there is anything good.

Here the full chart:

http://anichart.net/fall

Here the preview:

http://randomc.net/2014/09/18/fall-2014-preview/

By the way, I usually follow a sequel of an anime that I’ve already watch.  Either that or light-heart romance/comedy/ecchi anime.  Some thing that is episodic so I don’t have to worry about running into a  cliffhanger.

– Oh hey look! Psycho-Pass 2  Maybe I’ll watch that.  I like the first season and always love law and order show especially one that includes female cop.

– Another Mushishi Zoku Shou (2014).  I’m not a fan of the series and didn’t watch the new series last season so I doubt I’d watch it.

– Great.. another Fate/Stay Night (2014) remake…  Not that I don’t like it, but I’m sick of remake after remake or remix or whatever.  Just do it once and move on please, pretty please?  Well I’m sure I will watch it later.. maybe in fall 2015 when all the remakes are done.

– What’s this.. Tenchi Muyo spinoff, another one?! holy crap.  And it’s 50 eps?! .. 5 min per ep… sound like crap. Anime called Ai Tenchi Muyou!

Inou Battle wa Nichijou-kei no Naka de  Just as I thought I finally found a decent Romantic Comedy anime to watch., turn out it’s another high school club bullshet.  UGGHHH  No deal.

Ah crappp.. nothing really fit my cup of tea.  I guess it’s either Physcho Pass 2 or nothing at all.  Oh well, it’s not like I don’t have anime to watch, I got ton waiting in line.

Anyway, happy new season.  Enjoy yourself and don’t go too crazy.  Remember it’s JUST an anime.